Whitby Tourist Information and Events 2018

We will update this page with events for 2018. If you would like to include any events on our page just contactors and we will be happy to place them online for you. Contact us alan@endeavourcottage.co.uk Telephone 01274 614650 Mobile (07813) 779273

Monday, 29 May, 2017
10:00 - 16:00Exhibition of Paintings by Robert Brindley
14:30Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (12a)
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30Ladies' Day
All Day EventGreat North Folk Festival 2017
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
14:30Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (12a)
Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
14:30Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (12a)
Thursday, 01 June, 2017
19:30Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (12a)
19:30 - 22:30Simon & Garfunkel - Through the Years
Friday, 02 June, 2017
19:00 - 22:30Cinderella: Vienna Festival Ballet
Saturday, 03 June, 2017
10:30 - 17:30North Yorkshire Open Studios 2017
Sunday, 04 June, 2017
10:30GLAISDALE GALLOP
10:30 - 17:30North Yorkshire Open Studios 2017
14:30Their Finest (12a)
Monday, 05 June, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30Their Finest (12a)
Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
14:30The Promise (12a)
19:30Their Finest (12a)
Wednesday, 07 June, 2017
19:30The Promise (12a)
Friday, 09 June, 2017
12:00 - 22:30Whitby 60's Festival 2017
19:30King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12a)
Saturday, 10 June, 2017
10:30 - 17:30North Yorkshire Open Studios 2017
12:00 - 22:30Whitby 60's Festival 2017
19:30King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12a)
Sunday, 11 June, 2017
10:30 - 17:30North Yorkshire Open Studios 2017
12:00 - 22:30Whitby 60's Festival 2017
14:30King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12a)
Monday, 12 June, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
14:30Cinema - Alien: Covenant
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
19:30Cinema - Alien: Covenant
Thursday, 15 June, 2017
19:30Cinema - Alien: Covenant
Friday, 16 June, 2017
19:00Flipside Rock & Roll Weekend 2017
19:30Cinema - Snatched
Saturday, 17 June, 2017
14:30Miss Sloane (15)
19:00Flipside Rock & Roll Weekend 2017
19:30Cinema - Snatched
Sunday, 18 June, 2017
14:30Cinema - Snatched
Monday, 19 June, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby

Monday, 26 June, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Monday, 03 July, 2017
18:30Whitby Area Music Centre Does The 70's
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Wednesday, 05 July, 2017
13:00 - 15:00Fermented Food & Beverage Tasting at The Dispensary - Free Event - All Welcome!
Friday, 07 July, 2017
12:00 - 23:00Northern Soul Weekender 2017
Saturday, 08 July, 2017
12:00 - 23:00Northern Soul Weekender 2017
Sunday, 09 July, 2017
12:00 - 23:00Northern Soul Weekender 2017
Monday, 10 July, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Tuesday, 11 July, 2017
19:30The Shack (12a)
Friday, 14 July, 2017
18:00 - 23:00Whitby Ahoy!
19:30 - 23:00Elvis - The Legacy Show Starring Mark Summers
Saturday, 15 July, 2017
13:30Wonder Woman (12a)
18:00 - 23:00Whitby Ahoy!
Sunday, 16 July, 2017
14:30My Cousin Rachel (12a)
18:00 - 23:00Whitby Ahoy!
Monday, 17 July, 2017
19:00 - 16:00Back to Netball Whitby
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30My Cousin Rachel (12a)
Tuesday, 18 July, 2017
13:30Wonder Woman (12a)
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
14:30My Cousin Rachel (12a)
Friday, 21 July, 2017
19:00Starburst 2017
Saturday, 22 July, 2017
09:30 - 16:30The Great Seaside Vintage Fair 2017
11:00Whitby Rising - Music Festival
14:00Starburst 2017
Sunday, 23 July, 2017
09:30 - 16:30The Great Seaside Vintage Fair 2017
13:00 - 17:00Yorkshire Egg Throwing Championship
14:30Gifted (12a)
19:30Churchill (PG)
Monday, 24 July, 2017
14:30Churchill (PG)
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
19:30Gifted (12a)
All Day EventLythe Chamber Music Summer Course
Wednesday, 26 July, 2017
19:30Churchill (PG)
All Day EventLythe Chamber Music Summer Course
Thursday, 27 July, 2017
12:00 - 22:00Whitby District Lions 8th Charity Beer Festival
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:30Grimsby, Cleethorpes and District Youth Orchestra
All Day EventLythe Chamber Music Summer Course
Friday, 28 July, 2017
12:00 - 22:00Whitby District Lions 8th Charity Beer Festival
All Day EventLythe Chamber Music Summer Course
Saturday, 29 July, 2017
10:00 - 17:00Whitby Steampunk Weekend ll
12:00 - 22:00Whitby District Lions 8th Charity Beer Festival
19:30Icons Of Folk Rock - EVENT NOW CANCELLED
Sunday, 30 July, 2017
10:00 - 17:00Whitby Steampunk Weekend ll
12:00 - 16:00Whitby District Lions 8th Charity Beer Festival
19:30Hampstead (12a)
Monday, 31 July, 2017
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
14:30Hampstead (12a)
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017

Monday, 31 July, 2017
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
14:30Hampstead (12a)
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Wednesday, 02 August, 2017
19:30Hampstead (12a)
Thursday, 03 August, 2017
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:00 - 22:00Sam Gleaves play The Coliseum, Whitby
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Friday, 04 August, 2017
10:00 - 11:00Whitby Traction Engine Rally
19:30 - 22:30The Ragdolls: The Ultimate Tribute to the Jersey Boys
Saturday, 05 August, 2017
10:00 - 11:00Whitby Traction Engine Rally
14:30Despicable Me 3
19:30American Wrestling
19:30Spider-Man: Homecoming
Sunday, 06 August, 2017
10:00 - 11:00Whitby Traction Engine Rally
13:00 - 16:00Musicport Open Mic
14:30Despicable Me 3
19:30Spider-Man: Homecoming
Monday, 07 August, 2017
11:00Despicable Me 3
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
14:30Spider-Man: Homecoming
19:00Magic Mike's Summer Show
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
Tuesday, 08 August, 2017
13:00Despicable Me 3
15:00Spider-Man: Homecoming
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Wednesday, 09 August, 2017
19:30Spider-Man: Homecoming
Thursday, 10 August, 2017
14:30Spider-Man: Homecoming
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Friday, 11 August, 2017
14:30Cars 3
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30War for the Planet of the Apes (12a)
Saturday, 12 August, 2017
09:30 - 16:30Dippy Craft & Gift Fair
11:00Cars 3
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30 - 22:30The Supersonic 70s Show EVENT CANCELLED
Sunday, 13 August, 2017
09:30 - 16:30Dippy Craft & Gift Fair
14:30Cars 3
19:30War for the Planet of the Apes (12a)
Monday, 14 August, 2017
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
14:30War for the Planet of the Apes (12a)
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
14:30Cars 3
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Wednesday, 16 August, 2017
10:00 - 18:00Danby Agricultural Association. The 157th Danby Show. Wednesday 16th August 2017.
11:00Cars 3
14:30War for the Planet of the Apes (12a)
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Thursday, 17 August, 2017
14:30Cars 3
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Friday, 18 August, 2017
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Summer Showstoppers: A Night at The Musicals
All Day EventWhitby Regatta 2017
Saturday, 19 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
13:30 - 11:00The Coastline Festival 2017
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
All Day EventWhitby Regatta 2017
Sunday, 20 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
13:00 - 13:00We're a knockout!
All Day EventWhitby Regatta 2017
Monday, 21 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
All Day EventWhitby Regatta 2017
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 15:30Macmillan Cancer Support - Information and Support is coming to Whitby
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Wednesday, 23 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
18:30 - 20:00Nurture Your Gut Workshop
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Thursday, 24 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:30 - 22:00Backyard Concert - Richard Grainger
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Friday, 25 August, 2017
09:00 - 00:00Whitby Folk Week
09:30 - 17:00Whitby Folk Week Music & Craft Fair
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Saturday, 26 August, 2017
11:00Captain Underpants (U)
19:30 - 22:30ABBA Revival
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Sunday, 27 August, 2017
13:30Beauty and The Beast: Summer Pantomime
13:30Beauty and The Beast: Summer Pantomime
Monday, 28 August, 2017
13:00 - 14:00Beginner Yoga
13:30Beauty and The Beast: Summer Pantomime
13:30Beauty and The Beast: Summer Pantomime
19:00 - 21:00New Summer Season- Whitby 6 a side Football League
19:00 - 21:00Whitby 6 a side football league starts in May 2017
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017
14:30Captain Underpants (U)
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry
Wednesday, 30 August, 2017
14:30Captain Underpants (U)
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
Thursday, 31 August, 2017
14:30Captain Underpants (U)
19:00 - 20:00Fit Flow Yoga (Vinyasa) - Tasha Jade Yoga
19:30 - 22:00Esk Valley Theatre present 'Larkin With Women'
19:30Tom, Dick & Harry

 

 

Spotlight